Any uploaded photos & their generated framed copies will be deleted automatically at predefined schedule by this website's automated maintenance script. So if you wish to save these photos for future use, please download them.
1). Your Facebook ID, name, and any other details will not be used, except for the sole purpose of fetching your photos & publishing them on your Facebook wall. You are in complete control over this, and no photos will be published except by your request (by manually clicking the Share on Facebook button).
2). You don't have to log in to Facebook to share any photos you made through this website.
3). If you have granted your Facebook permission to this website, you can revoke it anytime you like through your Facebook's Setting page.